Advisory Committee

May 26, 2016

The members of Advisory Committee of the Online Consumer Mediation Centre are:

Hon’ble Mr. Justice S. Rajendra Babu Former Chief Justice of India and Former Chairman, National Human Rights Commission
Chair Professor (M.K. Nambiar Chair on Constitutional Law), NLSIU, Bengaluru
Justice N. Kumar Former Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Executive Chairman, ICADR, Bengaluru and presently holds the National Human Rights Commission Chair on Human Rights at NLSIU
Hon’ble Ms. Justice B.S. Indrakala The President, Karnataka State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Bengaluru
Prof. (Dr.) N.R.  Madhava Menon Founder Director, NLSIU and  Honorary  Professor IBACLE Chair, NLSIU, Honorary Director M.K. Nambyar Academy for Continuing Legal Education, Kerala
Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao Vice Chancellor , National Law School of India University, Bengaluru
Shri. M.R. Muralidharan Principal Research Scientist
Supercomputer Education and Research Centre, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Shri. M. R. Prasanna Advocate & Certified Mediator,
Corporate Laws Consultant, Bengaluru
Prof. (Dr.) Ashok R. Patil Director
Online Consumer Mediation Centre, NLSIU, Bengaluru